skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Wrestling

Choose Another Sport

2018-2019 Schedule

Wrestling Main Page Image

2018-2019 WRESTLING SCHEDULE

DateDayOpponentNotesResult
Nov. 20, 2018 Tue at Blackman High School   6:30 PM
Nov. 27, 2018 Tue at Smyrna High School   6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2018 Fri Tullahoma High School   6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2018 Sat at Tullahoma High School   8:00 AM
Dec. 11, 2018 Tue Siegel High School w/ Coffee Co. 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2018 Thu Shelbyville Central High School   6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2018 Sat at Warren Co. High School   8:00 AM
Jan. 5, 2019 Sat at Stewarts Creek High School   6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2019 Mon Stewarts Creek High School   4:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2019 Mon LaVergne High School   6:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2019 Tue at Oakland High School *   5:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2019 Fri Coffee Co. Central High School   6:00 PM
  Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game 

Address