News


logo
Elementary Basketball Guidelines

The current plan...

Wed Jan 06 02:18 PM

logo
South Middle School

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Dec 14 06:54 PM

logo
News Release

Three Franklin County Schools Designated a Project Adam Heart Safe School.

Tue Oct 20 01:45 PM

logo
North and South Middle Schools

Mark your calendars - Open House

Fri Oct 16 11:05 AM

logo
FCHS Student/Faculty survey results

Responses from the recent survey

Thu Oct 01 11:21 AM

logo
Pandemic Electronic Benefit Transfer (P-EBT)

A general overview of P-EBT information.

Wed Aug 12 09:55 AM

logo
Freshman Orientation

Video - Information - Freshman Orientation

Sat Aug 01 08:58 PM

logo
One to One Chromebook Initiative 2020-2021

Goal: Integrate relevant technology into instruction and management to increase student and teacher learning, enhance efficiency and prepare both students and teachers for the future. Objective: To convert from textbooks to provide optimal learning experiences for the students in the district.

Thu Jul 30 03:37 PM

logo
Applications for Pandemic EBT program will now be accepted until July 13

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE June 29, 2020 Deadline Extended for Families to Apply for COVID-19 Food Assistance Applications for Pandemic EBT program will now be accepted until July 13

Mon Jul 20 04:19 PM

logo
Press Release - Sewanee Elementary Principal

Sewanee Elementary Principal Selection

Fri Jul 17 01:15 PM