News Posts


logo
Sewanee Rep

A representative from Sewanee will be here on Thursday, October 21 from 9-10 in computer lab 106. Stop by to get help with your applications!

Tue Oct 19 08:03 AM

logo
TN Promise Meeting

A mandatory TN Promise meeting for seniors will be on Monday, Nov 29 at 1pm in the auditorium.

Tue Oct 19 07:45 AM

logo
FAFSA Workshop

There will be a FAFSA Workshop for seniors and parents on Thursday, Oct. 14 in Computer Lab 106 from 2-6 p.m. Come learn about getting free money for college! Registration is required to attend!

Wed Oct 13 11:13 AM

logo
TONIGHT: Financial Aid Night!

Seniors and Parents: Tonight is Financial Aid night. Tonight consists of important and helpful financial aid information. Learn how and when to apply for scholarships and grants, what FAFSA is and its importance, TN Promise, Hope Scholarship, and more! Tonight Sept. 16 from 6-7pm FCHS Auditorium

Thu Sep 16 02:43 PM

logo
Make-up Pictures

Senior and underclassmen make-up pictures will be Wednesday, September 15th.

Thu Sep 09 08:26 AM

logo
Interested in joining FCA?

FCA will meet on Wednesday, Sept 8, at 7:25 am in the library. This will be an organizational meeting. Anyone interested in joining FCA who needs a form should come by the library to get an application. All faculty and staff are invited.

Fri Sep 03 09:06 AM

logo
Ready to Tailgate at FCHS?

Tailgate party on Friday...

Thu Aug 19 09:52 AM

logo
FCHS Bowling Signups

Signup for bowling...

Thu Aug 19 09:49 AM

logo
Franklin County High School is in search of

Join a winning team....

Wed Apr 21 03:57 PM

logo
FCHS Cheer Tryout

Thu Mar 04 02:29 PM