skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Congratulations to the Class Officers for 2018-2019 -- Click here for list
Posted On:
Tuesday, May 08, 2018

2018-2019 FCHS Class Officers


President—-Chandler Anderson

Vice President—-Cale Emery

Secretary—-Chloe Philpot

Treasurer—-Maggie Vaughn

Sergeant-at-Arms—-Romil Patel

Historian/Reporter—-AshLee Christenson


President—-Luke Owens

Vice President—-Tahj Taylor

Secretary—-Savanna Crowder

Treasurer—-Brenda Casaux

Sergeant-at-Arms—-Ally McMillan

Historian/Reporter—-Maelee Philpot


President—-Svetlana Earls

Vice President—-Dillen Priest

Secretary—-Victoria Gamez

Treasurer—-Harley Stines

Sergeant-at-Arms—-Paul McRae

Historian/Reporter—-Morgan Hall


View all Highlights