skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Soccer Boys

Choose Another Sport

2017-2018 Soccer Schedule

Soccer Boys Main Page Image

2017-2018 Soccer Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Mon. February 26, 2018

V @ 6 PM 

@ St. Andrew’s (Sewanee) School

Tue. March 13, 2018

JV @ 4 PM

V @ 6 PM

*Ooltewah High School

Fri. March 16, 2018

Gatlinburg Times TBA

(3 Day Tournament)

(N) Smokey Mountain Cup

Mon. March 19, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

@ Columbia Central High School

Tue. April 3, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

@ Shelbyville Central High School

Thu. April 5, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

@ Coffee County High School

Sat. April 7, 2018

JV @ 9:30 AM

V @ 11 AM

@ Lincoln County High School

Tue. April 10, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

*Columbia Central High School

Fri. April 13, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

@ Stewarts Creek High School

Tue. April 17, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

*Shelbyville Central High School

Fri. April 20, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

@ Tullahoma High School

Tue. April 24, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

*Coffee County High School

Tue. May 1, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

*Lincoln County High School

Thu. May 3, 2018

JV @ 5 PM

V @ 7 PM 

@ Murfreesboro Central Magnet School

Address