skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Tennis

Choose Another Sport

2017-2018 Tennis Schedule

Tennis Main Page Image

2017-2018 Boys' Tennis Schedule

DateTimeOpponent
Tue. Mar. 13, 2018              4:00 PM       at Columbia Central*
Thu. Mar. 15, 2018 4:00 PM Tullahoma*
Mon. Mar. 19, 2018 4:00 PM at Lincoln Co.*
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018 4:00 PM Coffee Co. Central
Thu. Mar. 22, 2018 4:00 PM at Coffee Co. Central*
Mon. Apr. 2, 2018 4:00 PM at Shelbyville Central*
Thu. Apr. 5, 2018 4:00 PM Marshall Co.*
Mon. Apr. 9, 2018 4:00 PM Giles Co.*
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018 2:00 PM Moore Co.
Thu. Apr. 19, 2018 4:00 PM Lawrence Co.*
Mon. Apr. 23, 2018 4:00 PM Shelbyville Central
Thu. Apr. 26, 2018 4:00 PM at Tullahoma

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

Address