skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Tennis

Choose Another Sport

2018-2019 Tennis Schedule

Tennis Main Page Image

2018-2019 TENNIS SCHEDULE

 

Date Day Opponent Notes Result

Mar. 12, 2019 Tue Lincoln Co. High School * 4:00 PM

Mar. 14, 2019 Thu Shelbyville Central High School * 4:00 PM

Mar. 28, 2019 Thu at Giles Co. High School * 4:00 PM

Apr. 4, 2019 Thu at Coffee Co. Central High School * 4:00 PM

Apr. 9, 2019 Tue Columbia Central High School * 4:00 PM

Apr. 11, 2019 Thu Coffee Co. Central High School * 4:00 PM

Apr. 16, 2019 Tue at Tullahoma High School * 4:00 PM

Apr. 18, 2019 Thu at Marshall Co. High School * 4:00 PM

Apr. 22, 2019 Mon at Lawrence Co. High School * 4:00 PM

Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Tullahoma High School * 4:00 PM

Record: 0-0

All times local.

* - denotes region/district game

N - denotes neutral site game 

Address