Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Volleyball Varsity & JV

Choose Another Sport

2017 Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball Varsity & JV Main Page Image

Aug. 14, 2017 Mon Fayetteville High School   5:30 PM
Aug. 15, 2017 Tue at Grundy Co. High School   4:30 PM
Aug. 17, 2017 Thu at Lincoln Co. High School *   5:00 PM
Aug. 19, 2017 Sat JV Tourney @ Coffee Co.   TBA
Aug. 22, 2017 Tue Shelbyville Central High School *   5:00 PM
Aug. 24, 2017 Thu at TCA   5:00 PM
Aug. 28, 2017 Mon Tri-Match @ Warren Co./Cannon Co.   5:00 PM
Aug. 29, 2017 Tue Grundy Co. High School   4:30 PM
Aug. 31, 2017 Thu at Coffee Co. Central High School *   5:00 PM
Sep. 4, 2017 Mon TL   3:00 PM
Sep. 5, 2017 Tue Columbia Central High School *   5:00 PM
Sep. 6, 2017 Wed The Webb School   4:30 PM
Sep. 9, 2017 Sat Varsity Tourney @ McEwen   TBA
Sep. 11, 2017 Mon Warren Co. High School   5:00 PM
Sep. 12, 2017 Tue Lincoln Co. High School   5:00 PM
Sep. 14, 2017 Thu at Shelbyville Central High School *   5:00 PM
Sep. 16, 2017 Sat Southern Slam - varsity @ CC ???   TBA
Sep. 18, 2017 Mon at TL   5:00 PM
Sep. 22, 2017 Fri TCA   5:00 PM
Sep. 23, 2017 Sat McEwen JV Tourney   TBA
Sep. 25, 2017 Mon at Fayetteville High School   5:00 PM
Sep. 26, 2017 Tue Coffee Co. Central High School *   5:00 PM
Sep. 27, 2017 Wed at The Webb School   4:30 PM
Sep. 28, 2017 Thu at Columbia Central High School *   5:00 PM

*All J.V. matches are played first with Varsity to follow unless noted as Varsity or JV only* 

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

Address