skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Soccer Girls

Choose Another Sport

2018 Girls Soccer Schedule

Soccer Girls Main Page Image

JV games to be played at the time listed, and Varsity to follow 2 hours afterwards unless otherwise noted. 

DateDayOpponentNotesResult
Aug. 14, 2018 Tue Columbia Central High School JV -5pm 7:00 PM
Aug. 16, 2018 Thu at Coffee Co. Central High School *   7:00 PM
Aug. 17, 2018 Fri Alumni   4:00 PM
Aug. 21, 2018 Tue at Shelbyville Central High School * jv 5pm 7:00 PM
Aug. 27, 2018 Mon at Huntland High School    
Aug. 30, 2018 Thu Lincoln Co. High School *   6:00 PM
Sep. 6, 2018 Thu Coffee Co. Central High School *   7:00 PM
Sep. 11, 2018 Tue Shelbyville Central High School * jv 5pm 7:00 PM
Sep. 20, 2018 Thu Stewarts Creek High School jv 5pm 7:00 PM
Sep. 25, 2018 Tue at Lincoln Co. High School *   6:00 PM
Sep. 27, 2018 Thu at Columbia Central High School * jv 5pm 7:00 PM
  Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game 

 

 

Address