skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Golf

Choose Another Sport

2017 Golf Schedule

Golf Main Page Image

Jul. 24, 2017 Mon at Lawrence Co. High School *  Lawrence Co. CC 8:30 AM
Jul. 27, 2017 Thu at Murfreesboro Invitational Champions Run  8:00 AM
Aug. 3, 2017 Thu at Coffee Co. Central High School  Willowbrook G.C. 4:00 PM
Aug. 8, 2017 Tue at Shelbyville Central High School *  Riverbend CC 4:00 PM
Aug. 14, 2017 Mon at Coffee Co. Central High School *  Willowbrook G.C. 1:00 PM
Aug. 17, 2017 Thu at Tullahoma High School *  Lakewood CC 4:00 PM
Aug. 22, 2017 Tue Lincoln Co. High School *  Bear Trace 4:00 PM
Aug. 24, 2017 Thu Shelbyville Central High School *  Bear Trace 4:00 PM
Aug. 29, 2017 Tue at Lincoln Co. High School *

 Pebble Creek 

4:00 PM
Sep. 5, 2017 Tue Grundy Co. High School & SAS

Sewanee G.C.

4:00 PM
Sep. 7, 2017 Thu Coffee Co. Central High School  Bear Trace 4:00 PM
Sep. 12, 2017 Tue Lincoln Co. High School *  Bear Trace 12:00 PM
Sep. 12, 2017 Tue Columbia Central High School *  Bear Trace 12:00 PM
Sep. 14, 2017 Thu Marshall Co. High School  Bear Trace 12:00 PM
Sep. 14, 2017 Thu Tullahoma High School *  Bear Trace 1:00 PM
Sep. 18, 2017 Mon (N) District Tournament Bear Trace ·  
Oct. 3, 2017 Tue (N) State Tournament Willowbrook ·

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

 

 

Address