skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Basketball Boys

Choose Another Sport

2018-2019 Schedule

Basketball Boys Main Page Image

 

2018-2019 BOYS' BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DateDayOpponent Result
Nov. 16, 2018 Fri Grundy County   7:30 AM
Nov. 20, 2018 Tue East Hamilton High School   7:30 PM
Nov. 27, 2018 Tue at Pisgah, Ala   7:30 PM
Nov. 30, 2018 Fri at Shelbyville Central High School *   7:30 PM
Dec. 4, 2018 Tue Giles Co. High School   7:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2018 Fri Lawrence Co. High School *   7:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2018 Fri at Columbia Central High School *   7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2018 Sat Buckhorn, Ala   7:30 PM
Dec. 20, 2018 Thu (N) Blackman Classic-Murfreesboro    TBA
Jan. 4, 2019 Fri at Giles Co. High School   7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2019 Tue Lincoln Co. High School *   7:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2019 Fri at Coffee Co. Central High School *   7:30 PM
Jan. 15, 2019 Tue Tullahoma High School *   7:30 PM
Jan. 18, 2019 Fri Shelbyville Central High School *   7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2019 Tue at Lawrence Co. High School *   7:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2019 Fri Columbia Central High School *   7:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2019 Mon Pisgah, Ala   7:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2019 Tue at Buckhorn, Ala   7:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2019 Fri at Lincoln Co. High School *   7:30 PM
Feb. 5, 2019 Tue Coffee Co. Central High School *   7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2019 Thu at Tullahoma High School *   7:30 PM
  Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game 

Address